Contact and jobs

Local or global production. Engineer or purchaser. Electric motors or power transmissions. Don't you worry and get in touch.

Hoyer, Finland

Get in touch

Hoyer, Sweden

Get in touch

Hoyer, Norway

Get in touch

Hoyer, Denmark

Get in touch - Show the way

Hoyer, Benelux

Get in touch

Hoyer, Poland

Get in touch

Hoyer, Germany

Get in touch

Hoyer, Japan

Get in touch

Hoyer, Korea

Get in touch

Hoyer, China

Get in touch

Hoyer, UAE

Get in touch

Our Headquarters

Hoyer, Denmark

Over Hadstenvej 42
8370 Hadsten
Denmark

Phone: +45 86 98 22 55

Fax: +45 86 98 22 56

hoyermotors@hoyermotors.com

Hoyer, China

No.19, Middle JingWu Road
BeiLun District, Ningbo
Zhejiang Zip code 315821

Phone: +86 574 2628 1577

Fax: +86 574 2628 1569

hoyermotors@hoyermotors.cn

Our Branch Offices

Hoyer, Benelux

Vasteland 78
3011 BN Rotterdam

Phone: +31 10 420 35 20

Fax: +31 10 420 44 51

benelux@hoyermotors.com

Hoyer Finland

Teknobulevardi 3-5
01530 Vantaa
Finland

Phone: +35 824 808 4400

finland@hoyermotors.com

Hoyer, Germany

Landsberger Strasse 155
80687 München

Phone: +49 89 700 88 235

Fax: +49 543 56 333

germany@hoyermotors.com

Hoyer, Japan

Mizunobu Bldg 7F, 1-11−1, Kitasaiwai
Nishi-ku Yokohama

Phone: +81 80 4830 4488

japan@hoyermotors.com

Hoyer, Korea

302ho, Code square, 3150-1, Daejeo 2-dong, Gangseo-gu
Busan, 3150-1

Phone: +82 51 996 0251

Fax: +86 51 996 0252

korea@hoyermotors.com

Hoyer, Norway

Torvet 1
3256 Larvik

Phone: +47 33 18 00 11

norway@hoyermotors.com

Hoyer, Poland

Stanisława Konarskiego 11
33-100 Tarnów
Poland

Phone: + 48 668 924 448

poland@hoyermotors.com

Hoyer, Sweden

Liljeholmsstranden 5
PO box 44017 SE-100 73 Stockholm
Sweden

Phone: +46 8 446 877 13

sweden@hoyermotors.com

Hoyer, UAE

Business Center, Dubai World Central (Dubai South)
PO box 390667 
Dubai, UAE

Phone: +971 56 323 1013

uae@hoyermotors.com

Careers at Hoyer

Successful partnerships with our customers and our suppliers are created through skilled and motivated employees. We strive to attract and retain the best people in the business and thereby ensure our customers the highest level of quality and service in the daily co-operation.

Open positions

Export Sales Trainee 2017

Please feel free to contact us at job@hoyermotors.com if you believe we can’t live without your talent.

Let's stay in touch!

Copyright 2017 Hoyer Motors © All rights reserved